Nuestra Gente

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                Lic. Niwrka Villa                                 Lic. Odaly Luna                                Lic. Maria T. Ortega                           Aida M. Fernández          

           niwrkav@niva.com.do                     odalyl@niva.com.do                              mariat@taxvice.us                          aidaf@niva.com.do

                Senior Partner                              Partner Outsourcing                               Tax Vice Partner                              Human Resources

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

              Lic. Teodoro Durán                              Lic. Indira Tavarez                             Tommy Durán Villa                      Katerine Cabrera Nova

           lic.teo.duran@gmail.com                    indirat@niva.com.do                      tommyt@niva.com.do                  katerinec@niva.com.do

                Legal Partner                                           Audit Manager                                 Junior Assistant                          Accounting Secretary

niwrka_edited.jpg
aida.jpeg
tommy.jpeg
indira.jpeg