© 2014-2019 |NIVA SRL

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Google+ App Icon
  • LinkedIn App Icon

Nuestra Gente

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                Lic. Niwrka Villa                                 Lic. Odaly Luna                                Lic. Maria T. Ortega                   Lic. Dulce Yissel Martinez            

           niwrkav@niva.com.do                     odalyl@hotmail.com                     ortegamariat@gmail.com               dulcem@niva.com.do

                 Gerente General                                    Consultoría                                              Aduanas                                           Auditoría

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

           Lic. Aderly Tejada                                       Aida Fernandez                               Lic. Teodoro Durán                        Maria Fernanda Acevedo

        aderlyt@niva.com.do                            aidaf@niva.com.do                        lic.teo.duran@gmail.com                secretaria@niva.com.do

                Outsourcing                                         Créditos y Cobros                                        Jurídica                                             Secretaria